Reviews

To leave a review from desktop, please click here
To leave a review from a mobile, please click here


More Google Reviews

Fantastic Service

Man and Vans

5

Jan 26, 2016 by Virginia

What Part Of London Did You Move From: South West London

Best £200 I have ever spent! Quick, efficient and painless…

Response: Thanks for leaving such great feedback Virginia – your positive comments have been passed back to the team

great seamless service

Man and Vans

5

Jan 14, 2016 by GM of London

What Part Of London Did You Move From: City to Islington

Pleasant, efficient and really helpful company. They were very considerate of my home and worked hard to carefully move the items I needed transported. They were also very polite. I recommend them and would use them again

Response: Many thanks for taking the time to review us

All you need for a move!

Man and Vans

5

Jan 07, 2016 by melissa

What Part Of London Did You Move From: West london

These guys are great.
have used them a few times now and will continue to do so.
Efficient, on time, professional and friendly, get the job done with really good quality. Highly recommend for swift and efficient moves!

Response: Many thanks Melissa

Don’t bother with anyone else

Man and Vans

5

Dec 28, 2015 by Nick

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Camberley

These guys are excellent. This is the second time I’ve used them in 2 years and they exceeded expectations again. No bumps and scratches, friendly, efficient and value for money. Thanks!

Response: Many thanks Nick – we really do appreciate your ongoing business over the xmas period. Happy New Year

If Carlsberg did removal services …

Man and Vans

5

Nov 25, 2015 by Dietmar

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Dulwich

… like in these famous beer ads everything was just so much better than expected. For starters they arrived on time, then the speed with which they moved our heavy items down two flights of stairs, the care taken to not damage items or indeed walls, friendliness and helpfulness of the team, providing extra boxes on the day, nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommended!

Response: Love the review and the beer – many thanks

Friendly and reliable service

Man and Vans

5

Nov 13, 2015 by Ian Beresford

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Minories to Liverpool St

We used this company to relocate our office within the City of London area during a weekend.
They were friendly, reliable and on-time for the collection and delivery between the old and new offices.
Everything was packed securely and arrived safely at our new location.
Great price and recommended.

Response: Really appreciate your position feedback – many thanks from all the team

Fantastic service

Man and Vans

5

Nov 12, 2015 by Catherine

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Morden to Wimbledon; Wimbledon to Morden

We have used this company for two separate moves in quick succession and they have been fantastic both times. They were super efficient, really friendly, amazingly hard working and very good value for money. I would recommend them to anyone.

Response: Catherine – many thanks for your feedback – it is really appreciated

Helpful, reliable and pleasant

Man and Vans

5

Nov 02, 2015 by Martin Gesko

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Wimbledon

As written in the title, the employees were helpful, reliable and pleasant. Apart from being professional and efficient, they are also very friendly. I would definitely recommend them.

Response: Martin – we really appreciate your feedback. We

Excellent

Man and Vans

5

Oct 22, 2015 by Gunna Finnsdottir

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Chertsey to Twickenham

Very reliable, considerate and helpful, as well as efficient. This was the second time we used Man and Vans and would recommend them 150%.

Response: Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review Gunna – Let us know if you need some assistance again

Great removal company!

Man and Vans

5

Oct 20, 2015 by Aline

Really great removal company. The team was very friendly, very helpful and very professional. Very good price as well.
I would definitely recommend to everyone I know and will definitely use them again.

Response: So pleased that you had such as positive experience with us. We hope to hear from you again

Did the job!

Man and Vans

5

Sep 09, 2015 by Daniel Davies

What Part Of London Did You Move From: From Birmingham to London

Did exactly what they said they would – a reasonable price, and the removal men were helpful, friendly and didn’t damage anything! Very pleased with our choice – would recommend.

Smooth ending !

Man and Vans

5

Aug 03, 2015 by Becca Dove

What Part Of London Did You Move From: East London to South-East London

The Man and Vans helped to move everything out of the venue we had rented for our wedding party at the end of the night (whilst I was heading off to my honeymoon!). They worked with the inventory we provided and got everything back safely and even found the house which is very hidden! The prices were also competitive and Ben was helpful. Thumbs up!

Response: Many thanks – we trust you had a great honeymoon

Great removal van company!

Man and Vans

5

Jul 23, 2015 by Melissa Garces

What Part Of London Did You Move From: West london

This removal company is by far the best I have encountered to date. I have used them around 4 times now and they havent failed once.

On time, very courteous, took great care of my belongings and a really great team. They really go that extra mile to ensure everything runs smoothly.

Would definitely recommend them to everyone I know.

Great company, wouldnt use any other company – prices are great.

Response: We really appreciate your feedback –

14th July 2015 Sue Barnard

Man and Vans

5

Jul 14, 2015 by Sue Barnard

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Around the Mayfair London area and Surrey

The Man and Vans, what a great team they are.They have been looking after us for over a year and we have been very happy with the level of service they provide.
The team are always helpful, courteous and go out of their way to resolve any issues that arrive, whatever the time of day.
They are professional and very pleasant to work with, so I can highly recommend them.

Response: Many thanks for your review – we will pass onto the whole team

Man and Vans

5

May 08, 2015 by Serena

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Knightsbridge

The two men that arrived from Men and Vans where calm and helpful and worked quickly and efficiently to take my things from upstairs to the van outside. The majority of the items being fragile, were very carefully placed into the van and strapped in for the journey and with dust covers considerately placed where necessary.
I was very pleased with the delivery they did for me. I had felt concerned about the transportation of the fragile goods and they couldnt have arrived at the other end in better condition.
Many thanks for such a great service – I will definitely be using you again in the future!

Response: We really appreciate the positive review which we will pass onto the guys who were helping you on the day – many thanks

Perfect Service

Man and Vans

5

May 08, 2015 by Caroline

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Wandsworth

Very good service, the men were very friendly and efficient service. Would definitely use them again!

Response: Thanks for the feedback – as ever it has been passed to the team that helped you on the day

Man and Vans

5

Apr 09, 2015 by Graham Howell

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Wimbledon to Kentish Town

Great service! Booked at short notice to take a sofa and other boxes to my daughter’s flat and they arrived early, delivered on time, were friendly and did everything we needed. We will use them again-definitely!

Would recommend Man & Vans without hesitation

Man and Vans

5

Apr 09, 2015 by Jennie

What Part Of London Did You Move From: N/A

I needed a superking bed dismantled and moved downstairs urgently over the Easter weekend to clear space for a hospital bed for my very sick husband.
The service from Man & Vans was outstanding: prompt, careful and efficient, and the Men were pleasant and exceedingly kind.
Thank you for making a what has been a very difficult time a bit easier. All the best – Jennie

Man and Vans

5

Apr 07, 2015 by Theo

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Sutton

Thank you for all your help. The driver, who also helped me moving, was there on time and was very friendly and efficient. Definitely I recommend this service.

Man and Vans

5

Mar 08, 2015 by Orlando

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Wimbledon

Really excellent service, both on the phone/online in arranging the move and also on the day. Two really helpful guys loaded up the van without needing any help and then at the new flat raced up and down 2 floors making sure that everything was moved in quickly and carefully. Really quick, helpful and friendly guys so would definitely use again in the future if needed.

Response: Very pleased that everything went smoothly for you Orlando

Man and Vans

5

Mar 06, 2015 by Danielle

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Central London

Michal and Mike were efficient, professional, friendly, charming and I would recommend Man&Vans to anyone looking for a painless move! They battled 4 flights of stairs with a good sense of humour and quickly – my entire belongings were collected from two locations and delivered within 2 hours. Terrific and great value for money!

Response: Many thanks for your very positive feedback

Great Service

Man and Vans

5

Jan 29, 2015 by Megan

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Putney

Asking anyone to walk up six flights of stairs is trying but these guys were amazing. They arrived on time and managed to get everything moved out within two hours. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to others!

Response: Thanks for the opportunity

Excellent service

Man and Vans

5

Jan 21, 2015 by Linda S

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Hackney

I arranged everything from outside UK for my son, they were prompt, efficient, and good value for money. I would not hesitate in recommending them again and indeed I would use them again myself if the need should ever arise

The best movers in town

Man and Vans

5

Jan 21, 2015 by Valerio

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Wandsworth, SW18

These guys are absolutely amazing. I booked a van for the morning, after collecting the keys for my new flat. However the estate agents kept messing me around, meaning I could only get the keys to the house in the afternoon. I had to reschedule the van three times, and every time the people at Man & Vans were patient and understanding. Not only that; the man that came with the van was extremely helpful, and all my belongings were fully moved within 2 hours. Way to start a new tenancy! Absolutely recommend these guys, been choosing them for my every move since 2009 and never regretted it

Amazing and great value!

Man and Vans

5

Jan 19, 2015 by Stephenie

What Part Of London Did You Move From: North

Amazingly helpful drivers who contacted me the night before to arrange a time. They were really nice and helpful guys and made the move much less painful! This was also arranged on short notice which wasn’t a problem for them. Great price too! Is highly recommend them!

Great service hassle free move

Man and Vans

5

Jan 06, 2015 by Amit

What Part Of London Did You Move From: West London

Great service hassle free move. Friendly, helpful, professional and efficient. Everything went great, Would recommend and use again myself for all future home moving.

Response: Thanks for leaving our first review of 2015 – Happy New Year and glad that all went well with the move.

Waste Disposal

Man and Vans

5

Dec 02, 2014 by Haines Phillips Architects

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Kings Cross, WC1

We were really impressed with the service received throughout, from admin to labour. Everything has been crystal clear and straight forward. The two men arrived and simply got on with the job involved, never once complaining – up and down the stairs, lifting and loading.

Would definitely recommend this professional company, clearly one of the best in their field.

Excellent Service, Hassle Free

Man and Vans

5

Nov 07, 2014 by Chris Timbs

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Watford

I was absolutely delighted with the service provided and Mike the driver was excellent and made the move extremely easy and hassle free.
I recommend these guys to anyone and would for certain use Man & Vans again.
Chris

Response: Thanks Chris

Satisfied customer!

Man and Vans

5

Nov 06, 2014 by Natalie

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Balham

Really happy with the service from Man & Van. Used the service to move from Balham to Maida Vale on a busy Saturday afternoon. Good communication from driver before he arrived, and once with us he was really helpful and careful helping us load and unload. Pricing structure was nice and clear, the service was swift and it was nice to get a discount for the job starting in an SW postcode. Ended up costing a lot less than I thought it would as we finished quicker than expected. Definitely recommend!

Response: We really appreciate your reference for our staff and drivers

Just as good second time around

Man and Vans

5

Oct 22, 2014 by Jilly

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Bromley

Man and Vans were brilliant last time I moved, so there was no hesitation in contacting them this time – and they were just as good. Paul and Simon worked their socks off and were courteous, kind and helpful. Admin is very straightforward and efficient, and they are excellent value.

Flawless! Really flawless!

Man and Vans

5

Oct 09, 2014 by chris

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Soho

I mean, this customer experience was utterly above expectations. I am truly critical and always find something to complain about. But this was FLAWLESS. great job guys. Will book again and recommend you.
Chris

Pleased to report all went very smoothly

Man and Vans

5

Oct 08, 2014 by Libby Cooper

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Teddington

Two of your guys moved me from one address in Teddington to another in Teddington on Wednesday the 24th. September. Pleased to report all went very smoothly, they were pleasant and efficient and I would recommend your service to any of my friends in the future.

Efficient and Hard-Working

Man and Vans

5

Oct 07, 2014 by Kevin

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Greenwich

I was extremely impressed with Man and Vans. From the initial quote and phone discussion through to the end of the move, the company was attentive and professional. Mike arrived right on time, and worked hard for four hours, even staying on for a few minutes overtime to make sure everything was done. Will definitely recommend and use you again.

Response: We appreciate the feedback

I will recommend to my friends.

Man and Vans

5

Oct 02, 2014 by Robert Laughton

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Mayfair

Ben, thank you for the help today and flexibility with timing.
You and your colleague were extremely helpful. I will recommend to my friends.

Response: Thanks for the positive words – it is appreciated by us all at Man and Vans

Standout service

Man and Vans

5

Sep 18, 2014 by Alexandra

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Southwark

I really cannot recommend Man and Vans highly enough. It was easy to book, even at short notice, the movers were prompt (despite the very early start), expert in manoeuvring furniture round some very tight corners on the stairs, friendly and polite. The whole process was over in half the time I expected – and all for a price that’s surely hard to beat. Genuinely five star service.

Response: We appreciate the positive feedback – we work hard to ensure the right staff are in place to help you during your move.

Great service!

Man and Vans

5

Sep 18, 2014 by Dashley

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Maida Vale

Fantastic service with no problems at all. Driver was very helpful and friendly and everything went smoothly. Good value for money and would use again and highly recommend.

Response: Thanks for the feedback David

Brilliant service

Man and Vans

5

Sep 13, 2014 by Emma

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Putney

What a wonderful stress-free moving experience from London to the south coast. Erwin was on time, very friendly, cheerful and professional and nothing was too much trouble. He even bought me a coffee for the journey! 🙂 It just made the whole moving process smooth, hassle-free and actually quite enjoyable! I would highly recommend these guys and I feel very fortunate I chose them for my move. A fantastic service at an affordable rate. Brilliant.

Response: Thanks for the great feedback

Excellent service

Man and Vans

5

Sep 10, 2014 by KL

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Wimbledon

Very smooth and pain-free experience at a good price. Mover arrived on-time, was very courteous and careful with property. Would definitely use again.

Brilliant service thanks!

Man and Vans

5

Aug 21, 2014 by Alan M

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Reigate

Fantastic service from your 2 excellent guys, efficient friendly and super helpful they made a stressful day a little bit less stressful. Also super efficient support and contact from the M&V office. Would highly recommend M&V to anyone. Big thanks, Alan

A great move, thanks to you

Man and Vans

5

Aug 07, 2014 by Sarah

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Wimbledon

I just wanted to say thank you for a great service. Michael was a star, he was extremely efficient and great to work with. He had a great attitude and the whole move happened much quicker than expected. Great dealing with you.

Excellent Job

Man and Vans

5

Aug 04, 2014 by Elly

What Part Of London Did You Move From: South East London to North

Michael was fantastic – he managed to move me and my boyfriend from South East London, via a pick up in Central and on to North London in two hours! He was very pleasant and worked like an absolute trooper. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending this service.

Response: Thanks – we have let Michael know – he is one of our longest serving removals men and is one of the core team that help to give Man and Vans great levels of customer service.

Can’t say enough nice things!

Man and Vans

5

Jul 31, 2014 by Karen

What Part Of London Did You Move From: North London

I was moving home after 7 years which is already an emotional experience! The guys were polite and super-efficient, they asked all the right questions, never assumed anything and did an such amazing job. The move into my new home was delayed but they patiently waited and adapted to my situation as the day went on. Packing up your entire life in a van is a little daunting but the guys were very trustworthy and I felt confident they would take care of my things, they did just that. I would have no hesitation to recommend Man & Vans for any removal needs. Their prices are competitive but more importantly the service they provide is outstanding.

Response: Thanks for your review. We work hard to ensure that customers are fully satisfied – and nice to hear from customers when it all goes according to plan

Very pleased indeed

Man and Vans

5

Jul 29, 2014 by Monica

First time I used Man & Vans and very pleased indeed with quick removal and dumping of old shed. From the job to the invoice everything was handled very smoothly and above all excellent customer service from Ben!!

Would use again

Man and Vans

5

Jul 24, 2014 by Jenny

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Wimbledon to South Coast

Thank you two men and one van for your efficient and careful removal of heavy furniture from one house to another. Friendly too!

Great Job – Very pleased

Man and Vans

5

Jul 24, 2014 by Joe Myrtetus

What Part Of London Did You Move From: NW3

I used Man and Vans for my home move after we used them for a small office move. The guys were great. Theyon time, organized, well preparedand efficient. They took great care in moving our items and minding the premises.

I would definitely use them again. Great value for cost.

Thanks.
joe

FAB JOB – THANK YOU!

Man and Vans

5

Jul 19, 2014 by Nicky

What Part Of London Did You Move From: South

I have used Man & Van for moving flat and from the first phone call on, everything ran absolutely smoothly.

Ben was super helpful via Email/Phone and Michael+Richard who helped me move my staff were super friendly, very careful and considerate with my staff and gave me tips within my new area.

The Price was more then competitive and I cannot highlight enough how satisfied I was.

I will def use Man & Van again and can highly recommend them to everyone who is moving!

Best,
Nicky

Response: Nicky – we really appreciate you taking the time to get back to us – your feedback has been passed to the team in Wimbledon

Great Job

Man and Vans

5

Jul 17, 2014 by Lewis

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Highgate

Excellent. Used these guys 3 times now and each time an amazing job at great prices.

Response: We live & breathe through our reputation so very pleased to hear from a repeat customer. Many thanks

Thoroughly recommended

Man and Vans

5

Jul 16, 2014 by Ailsa

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Westminster

I was delighted with my move from Westminster to the South coast, the men were so efficient, quick and helpful. In spite of the reserved parking space sign having been taken down by some idiot beforehand these men took it in their stride. I can thoroughly recommend this service and will surely use them again.

Response: Your feedback has been passed to the guys and is greatly appreciated

Streatham

Man and Vans

5

Jul 11, 2014 by Valerie

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Steatham

Mark and Michael were very efficient and careful with my things, but what I most appreciated was that they were very friendly and confident which made the whole process very smooth and stress-free.

The cost was competitive and clearly explained, the customer service I had during the booking service was also friendly and reassuring.

Man and Vans was recommended to me and I would definitely recommend them to others.

Response: We really appreciate the positive feedback. We welcome the recommendation to your friends – we will look after them.

Greenwich

Man and Vans

5

Jul 10, 2014 by Habib Bader

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Greenwich

This was my first time using Man and Vans, but it will not be my last. They offered me a competitive price for a custom service, arrived prompty and were professional throughout – the job was done to a high standard and I recommend them highly.

Response: Thanks so much, always happy to be of service!

Thanks Michael!

Man and Vans

4

Jul 07, 2014 by Nina

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Ealing

Thanks to Michael from Man & Van for doing a great job driving us and our stuff from Ealing to Wimbledon and Croydon to Wimbledon. It was the hottest day of the year but you still kept smiling and helped us complete job quickly despite delay to start time due to traffic!

Response: Whatever the weather we guarantee our service to all customers – thanks

I will definitively recommend your company.

Man and Vans

5

Jul 07, 2014 by Astrid ZEIG & Thomas Girard

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Wandsworth

I would like to thank you for the moving. The guys were fantastic. Very friendly, helpful and hard working.

Fantastic service

Man and Vans

5

Jul 07, 2014 by Scott Priestley

What Part Of London Did You Move From: North London

Arrived on time, quick, efficent, friendly service and took great care with our items.

Moved from a busy hight street, from a 2nd floor flat, but they took this in there stride and made what could have easily been a sterssful, tiring day really easy.

I would recommend to anyone and will never attempt a move by myself again!

Response: Many thanks for the great feedback – we are always there to help our customers

Efficient, nice and hard working

Man and Vans

5

Jul 01, 2014 by Husna Choudhury

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Harrow

We were extremely pleased with the service of the two guys you sent us.
They were both efficient, nice and hard working.
Will definitely recommend these two men in the future to friends and family.

Response: Thank you so much for you feedback, it means a lot to us here at Man and Vans.

Excellent as always

Man and Vans

5

Jun 25, 2014 by Dan Mitchell

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Greenwich

I’ve used this company more than 5 times over many years. On this occasion I had two men and a van from Greenwich to Chigwell.

The gentlemen were excellent and very friendly, they even kindly offered me a lift to my house, which was extremely nice.

As always they were efficient and faultless. I must say I’ve used other firms in the past, but this one far outweighs all of them.

The staff dealing with my initial request were also very quick and efficient replying to e-mails and the entire process was straightforward.

I will happily use them again, and I would simply avoid other companies, as this one wins hands down!

Man and Vans

5

Jun 19, 2014 by Gail

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Hackney – essex

Used man and vans 7 years ago for a move and didn’t even do a price comparison when I needed to move this time round – that’s how impressed I was first time. I was not disappointed – the two men were professional, friendly and made the whole experience stress free.
I will be happily recommend them to friends and family.
Thanks again!

100% happy

Man and Vans

5

Jun 08, 2014 by Madelene

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Tottenham

We moved from a 1 bed to a 1 bed and Marek and Marko (sorry if I’m spelling your names wrong) did an amazing job, they were quick, professional, friendly and very careful with our things. It is so appreciated that you made the stressful event of moving house as stress free as it could be – a big thank you. I will definitely go straight to Man & Vans for any moves in the future and wouldn’t hesitate in recommending the company.

Hard work, great job!

Man and Vans

5

Jun 06, 2014 by Lizzie

What Part Of London Did You Move From: South East

I have to tell you, Michael and Ross did an amazing job. it was a tricky one and they completed it without any moaning and were polite and as helpful as anyone I’ve ever met.

I have no hesitation in recommending Ben and the team for any job.

Well done guys and thank you very much!

A gem of a company.

Man and Vans

5

Jun 06, 2014 by Niamh

What Part Of London Did You Move From: North to South

I have used Man and Vans four times now in the space of 10 months. Each booking ran smoothly and was stress free. The reason I am a returning customer is because of the great service they provide, the care they take with my property, their efficiency and their friendly manner. I found a gem of a company. I would not hesitate in recommending them.

Thank you

Man and Vans

5

May 29, 2014 by James Mead

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Oxford

The team of 2 were a bit late arriving in Oxford due to traffic on the M25, but they phoned in good time to let me know.

They did a brilliant job moving my stuff to London – it all went very smoothly and without drama. Many thanks.

Great, efficient service

Man and Vans

5

May 20, 2014 by Amanda

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Wimbledon

Last minute request was fulfilled, service on the phone was good and the delivery guy was friendly and worked quickly.
thanks man and a van wimbledon, would definitely reccommend!

Awesome

Man and Vans

5

May 19, 2014 by Trystan Curry

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Archway

Excellent service.! I will really recommend this to my fellow co-workers who will soon be moved. Applause!!!

Brilliant and lovely guys

Man and Vans

5

May 16, 2014 by Orion Peterson

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Walthamstow

I just wanted to say thanks for providing such a professional, efficient and courteous service. Your team were absolutely brilliant and I couldn’t have been more pleased and impressed with the level of service I received: it was the antithesis of my last moving experience.

Thank you again and please extend my sincere thanks to the three gents that moved me – brilliant and lovely guys.

Top Service

Man and Vans

5

May 01, 2014 by Dawn Haig-Thomas

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Hampton Wick

Brilliant service by the boys from Wandsworth. I made an urgent and late request, and they sorted out a delivery of a prized item all the way to the Isle of Wight! Friendly, efficient and professional. Highly recommend.

professional service

Man and Vans

5

Apr 28, 2014 by raul

What Part Of London Did You Move From: South east

The team of 2 arrived on time.
Efficient and focused on getting the job done.
Considerate, polite & friendly.
Took care in handling the goods.
Everything was delivered intact and in good time.
Will keep them in mind for any future moves.
Thank you for a job well done!

thank you!

Man and Vans

5

Apr 24, 2014 by Bryony

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Southeast

Really professional and friendly service – arrived on time and got everything safely packed up and unloaded, reasonable cost too. If we ever have to endur the stress of moving again we’ll use you guys! Thank you

Great Price

Man and Vans

5

Apr 10, 2014 by Kate Dowd

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Waterloo

Booked these guys for my daughters move to a new flat but it fell through. Went back to them and asked for a weekend move at short notice and not only did they oblige, they kept to the same hourly rate quoted. As a young girl on her own she was very impressed by their hard work and helpfulness on the day which gave me peace of mind. Thank you

Great service

Man and Vans

5

Apr 02, 2014 by Suzy Powell

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Earlsfield

This was the first time I’ve used this company and I cannot fault it! The removal guys arrived on time, they were really polite and professional and moved everything I wanted where I wanted it. They made the move really easy and effortless. I would definitely use them again and will be recommending them to my friends!

Very Helpful

Man and Vans

5

Apr 02, 2014 by Cassie Brahams

What Part Of London Did You Move From: South West

Was very pleased with my Man & Van booking received earlier this week. Experienced a very Efficient, helpful and friendly service.

Would not hesitate on using again should the requirement arise.

Great service

Man and Vans

5

Apr 01, 2014 by Ian

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Epsom

Arrived bang on time.
Worked quickly and methodically.
Everything arrived intact.
Personable and polite.
Exactly what you want.
Thanks for making it stress-free.

Great service

Man and Vans

5

Mar 13, 2014 by Mark Gibbon

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Tower Hamlets

Excellent service, prompt and efficient. Guys worked very hard. Will be using them again next time I move flats.

An Excellent Service, Value for Money

Man and Vans

5

Mar 12, 2014 by the awards

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Sw1

This was a great service. I would recommend Man and Vans to anyone who needs a simple and affordable solution for moving. Thank you.

Fantastic

Man and Vans

5

Mar 02, 2014 by Helen

What Part Of London Did You Move From: West London

I cannot recommend Man and Vans highly enough. We moved from West London to Manchester and everything went as smoothly as it possibly could. Both men were professional, very efficient, hard working and very personable.
I would definitely recommend Man and Vans without any hesitation.
Thank you very much!

Man and Vans

5

Feb 12, 2014 by Katy Hardy

The team that moved my things were excellent. They called on the day to confirm the time and they remained pleasant throughout the move (even after taking all my things up 3 flights of stairs!)
Ben in the office was very helpful too.
If definitely use this company again!

Response: Many thanks for your review. We work hard to ensure our standards & to ensure that your move is as smooth as possible.

just perfect

Man and Vans

5

Feb 07, 2014 by Kenneth

What Part Of London Did You Move From: South Kensington

I can only say everything went just perfect.
I had a call letting me know that they would arrive a bit earlier than expected. The job was done really quickly and carefully.
I would certainly recommend the next time
Tx

Response: Many thanks for the great review – we strive to do more than expected

Good service

Man and Vans

5

Jan 29, 2014 by Vanessa

What Part Of London Did You Move From: East

We had two very friendly and hard working drivers to help move. They were efficient and very careful about all the items. We were happy about the service and will use man and van again.

Response: Many thanks – it was our pleasure. Look forward to hearing from you

The Man and Vans Team

Amazing service

Man and Vans

5

Jan 28, 2014 by Christine

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Wimbledon

We had 4 chaps who were all charming, and ever so polite. Such hard workers. It was a last minute booking and Man & Vans were able to supply 4 men and 2 vans and get us all moved out and in in such a short space of time and at a very reasonable cost. Wonderful service, very grateful.

Amazing service

Man and Vans

5

Jan 28, 2014 by Christine

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Wimbledon

We had 4 chaps who were all charming, and ever so polite. Such hard workers. It was a last minute booking and Man & Vans were able to supply 4 men and 2 vans and get us all moved out and in in such a short space of time and at a very reasonable cost. Wonderful service, very grateful.

Amazing!

Man and Vans

5

Jan 22, 2014 by Juliet

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Richmond

We moved last week – we had Michael & Michael who were outstanding in being so helpful and making our whole moving experience run smoothly and efficiently. Very reasonable pricing for such an outstanding service – thank you! Happily recommend & use again!

Thanks to your awesome team

Man and Vans

5

Jan 13, 2014 by Rachel

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Finchley

I just wanted to say how fab your boys where today and also to thank you for your assistance! I shall be recommending your company to anyone who is moving in the future!

Excellent Service

Man and Vans

5

Jan 09, 2014 by Robert Norton

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Knightsbridge

The guys were really great, I would highly, highly recommend them – they were brilliant!

Everything done and very happy with move.

Man and Vans

5

Jan 09, 2014 by Andrew Paterson

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Putney

Thanks for the great service.

I wanted to say that the guys you sent were very polite, efficient and careful with my things. Very professional.

I will certainly pass your details to my sister who is planning to move this year

Monday 6th jan move

Man and Vans

5

Jan 08, 2014 by Alastair Amos

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Islington

Excellent service as usual yesterday guys. Micheal is very helpful and diligent

Man and Vans

5

Dec 20, 2013 by Mel Garces

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Knightrbridge

I was very pleased with the service. Our office move was very tricky with the locations being on the main roads (with lots to carry and load) and they were extremely hard working, professional with great customer service from the office to the contractors. We will certainly recommend them and use them in the near future. (the guys deserve a bonus!) Thank you

Man and Vans

5

Dec 04, 2013 by John

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Clapham

We used Man and Vans for the first time and were delighted with the service. It was easy to book, the cost was very reasonable and the staff were friendly and helpful. Would recommend them to anyone and will certainly look to use them again in the future!

Man and Vans

5

Nov 30, 2013 by Toni

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Teddington

Have used Man and Vans several times now and have always had an outstanding service!
Have always been on time, extremely friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend them!

Man and Vans

5

Nov 30, 2013 by Toni

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Teddington

Have used Man and Vans several times now and have always had an outstanding service!
Have always been on time, extremely friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend them!

Excellent all round

Man and Vans

5

Nov 27, 2013 by Tom

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Tooting

Excellent service – on time, good value and polite, helpful staff. Thanks

Great team and great job

Man and Vans

5

Nov 06, 2013 by Beth

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Sw18

I’ve used these guys 5 times in the last year. 3 big moves and 2 smaller ones into storage. They have been excellent, very polite staff, efficient and careful. They worked to timescales, turned up on time and did a really good job. I used a big well known removals over a year ago and there is no difference other than with man and vans it’s SO much cheaper. Highly recommend them!

Excellent Service

Man and Vans

5

Oct 31, 2013 by naomi

What Part Of London Did You Move From: South London

The guys were intelligent, friendly, extremely capable and quick. I had a heavy wardrobe to lift, but they managed it easily. The whole process was pain-free despite parking difficulties. I would recommend them to anyone and will certainly use them again in the future.

Recommended

Man and Vans

5

Oct 16, 2013 by Sarah price

What Part Of London Did You Move From: South west London

This is now the second time I have used Man and Vans to move house. On both occasions they have been excellent. The booking process is very easy and there is always someone on the phone to offer advice. This time I was moving the contents of my two bedroom flat into storage in a residential garage. I booked two men and a van as I was on my own and couldn’t help with the lifting. The two guys that came; Dean and Patrik were friendly and helpful, nothing seemed a problem for them. They took care of all my furniture while lifting, carrying and packing in the van. At the other end they carefully considered the logistics of how all my furniture would stack in the garage and they did an amazing job of getting it all to fit in. This was a friendly and professional service at a fair price. I would definitely recommend to others to use. Thank you guys.

Highly recommend

Man and Vans

5

Oct 11, 2013 by Bradley O’Connor

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Islington

I used the man and van service last weekend to move. Managed to pack up and move from Islington to Buckhurst Hill, whilst making an unplanned stop on the way and unload in 2.5 hours. Excellent job. Thank you

Would definitely recommend

Man and Vans

5

Oct 09, 2013 by CFA

We used Man and Van last weekend to move flats and would definitely recommend them. They turned up on time, were extremely helpful and friendly and completed the move quickly. The guys also didn’t complain at all when we asked them to move a couple of tricky pieces of furniture which proved to be a bit of a challenge! Thank you for your help!

Always Professional, Trustworthy and Reliable

Man and Vans

5

Sep 19, 2013 by Sara-Anne Barraclough

What Part Of London Did You Move From: West London

I have used Man and Vans about 5 times in the last four years to move my life around in boxes and my rickety antique furniture. I can honestly say I have always found the service to be top notch and the guys, particularly the 2 young Lithuanian men who moved me last Monday (sorry didn’t catch their names) to be most charming and particularly hard working and motivated, even though they had to move my stuff down 3 flights of stairs. It made all the difference to what can be a very stressful event.
I always recommend Man and Vans to all my friends and work colleagues.

Thank you

Jane Ju

Man and Vans

5

Sep 18, 2013 by Jane Ju

I have used Man and Van three times already. Every time they provided me with a very professional and efficient service. Their prices are very reasonable and competitive. Will definitely recommend to friends and use them again!

Easy move

Man and Vans

5

Sep 03, 2013 by Jo Townsend

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Earlsfield

Booked man and van twice for a house move and have been hugely impressed by their prompt and efficient service. Arriving on time and transporting everything quickly and with a pleasant manner. Very good value and would highly recommend to anyone. Will definitely use again if required!

Excellent

Man and Vans

5

Aug 30, 2013 by Louise Collins

What Part Of London Did You Move From: West Ealing

I booked this company at the last minute to move my son to university. Ben was really helpful and provided a very professional service. I would definitely use them again. He arrived on time and made the move stress free.

Excellent Service

Man and Vans

5

Aug 24, 2013 by Lynn

What Part Of London Did You Move From: North London to outside M25

This was second time we have used their service; as always, they were reliable, professional, friendly and extremely hard working. There’s no need to worry, they pack everything efficiently and carefully into the back of their van, and they are capable of moving large, heavy items quite effortlessly and all in a timely fashion. They will always be our first choice for our next move.

Outstanding service

Man and Vans

5

Aug 23, 2013 by Zanna W-D

What Part Of London Did You Move From: E8

Absolutely brilliant movers. Fast, reliable, friendly and helpful. I couldn’t rate them more highly. Will use every time I have to move in the future.

Fast, friendly and super efficient!

Man and Vans

5

Aug 20, 2013 by Claire

What Part Of London Did You Move From: West London

We hired Man and Vans to move us out of our house recently. We had lots of heavy and bulky furniture, which they manoeuvred around tight hallways and down narrow stairways with ease. Marek and Mike were very friendly and professional and worked fast and efficiently. Also very reasonably priced. Would highly recommend to anyone – made moving day so much less stressful. Thanks M&V!

Excellent service

Man and Vans

5

Aug 05, 2013 by Craig Morley

What Part Of London Did You Move From: NW3

Friendly, reliable, efficient, very professional and very competitive prices – highly recommend.

Fantastic service

Man and Vans

5

Jul 24, 2013 by Rachel D

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Kilburn to Gipsy Hill

I highly recommend Man and Van. From first
booking to the actual move they are professional, reliable and offer very good
customer service. The packing service took the stress out of moving, and they moved big, awkward items quickly and with ease – and all with a smile!

Man and Vans

4

Jul 22, 2013 by Emma

What Part Of London Did You Move From: North London

I had a sofa delivered from my office ot my flat. The guys were amazing and Mike and Marek carried the sofa up 6 flights of stairs on one of the hottest days of the year after not being able to fit it in the lift! Would thoroughly recommend them.

Another excellent move by Man & Van

Man and Vans

5

Jul 03, 2013 by Sara Mills

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Bromley to Canada Water

This is the second time we have used Man & Van we will always use them in the future too. Very nice polite friendly & helpful no nonsense service

Excellent servcie

Man and Vans

5

Jul 03, 2013 by Dan Mitchell

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Upminster

Throughout the entire move, the staff were great, very well informed, and the men and a van were also very friendly, excellent in every way. I have used this service for about 4-5 moves now, and i’ve been happy with every single one. they are very fast and very reliable and i think most importantly, its that friendly approach that works perfectly. Without a doubt, truly excellent.

Absolutley amazing

Man and Vans

5

Jun 15, 2013 by Tom Lee

What Part Of London Did You Move From: South London

Your driver and his colleague were superb, friendly and super quick. Will be sure to use again and recommend.

Excellent

Man and Vans

5

May 16, 2013 by Samantha & Alex

Our whole experience with you was excellent – will definitely be recommending you to any friends who are moving.

Fantastic

Man and Vans

5

May 15, 2013 by Rob

What Part Of London Did You Move From: NW6

Fantastic service, on time, very quick and probably the most stressfree move I have had. Highly recommended.

Great bunch of guys

Man and Vans

5

May 03, 2013 by Daniel

What Part Of London Did You Move From: West Kensington

Top service from a great bunch of guys. Thanks again.

Excellent work!

Man and Vans

5

Apr 22, 2013 by Ivan

What Part Of London Did You Move From: New Malden

Everything went according to plan. Excellent work!

Fantastic

Man and Vans

5

Mar 25, 2013 by Louise

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Chelsea

I have used Man and Vans a number of times now and they are really very good. I will continue to use and recommend whenever I can. Thank you.

V. Happy. Thanks!

Man and Vans

5

Mar 08, 2013 by Avril

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Balham

A little late due to sat nav trouble, but very happy. Thanks!

MOVE MADE EASY

Man and Vans

5

Feb 26, 2013 by Jane Cavanagh

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Wimbledon Park

Although it was a short move of heavy furniture,the boys made light and quick work of it,on time and no fuss.Will use this service again.

Very fast

Man and Vans

4

Feb 14, 2013 by Luis

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Chiswick

Everything went fine. Very fast.

Despite supporting the wrong football team, very good

Man and Vans

5

Feb 05, 2013 by Neil

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Pimlico

One of the members supports Aresenal, but other than that they were great. Good teamwork. Will use again

Excellent

Man and Vans

5

Jan 19, 2013 by Kelly

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Wimbledon

I used Man and Vans to move from Wimbledon to Putney. Excellent Service – Thank you!

Excellent!

Man and Vans

5

Jan 05, 2013 by anna

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Hammersmith

Top service, great communication, the move was swift easy and painless! thank you so much ! 🙂

Fantastic guys!

Man and Vans

5

Dec 19, 2012 by Nelsons

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Wimbledon

Fantastic guys. Would love them to work for me. Very hard workers. Amazing.

Great!

Man and Vans

4

Dec 13, 2012 by Chris

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Shoreditch

Everything was great. Done quickly and well.

Marek & Pali were fantastic!

Man and Vans

5

Dec 12, 2012 by Paul & Athena

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Harrow

Marek & Pali were fantastic. Both worked incredibly hard and took enormous care with everything. Couldn’t be happier. We will always use you and recommend to our friends.

Very happy!

Man and Vans

4

Dec 07, 2012 by Ed

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Clapham Common

Used M&V to collect a cabinet I bought on eBay from Earls Court. I had to meet the driver there. He was on time. Made sure it was secure and protected for the trip back to my flat. Once back, we got it inside with great difficulty. Thankfully, he was very clever and knew how to manoeuver it into position. I don’t think I would have got it in without him. Please give him my thanks again. I’ve already saved your number as I’m sure I’ll need your help again 🙂

These Guys Are Heroes!

Man and Vans

5

Dec 01, 2012 by Alex

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Crouch End

Great Service. Did a great job. The guys are heroes. Give them a raise!

Great Guys!

Man and Vans

4

Nov 15, 2012 by Zack

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Chiswick

I moved from Chiswick to Turnham Green, which isn’t far. These guys did a great job and I barely lifted a finger. Have already told friends about you and will tell many more. Thanks again.

Can’t say enough

Man and Vans

5

Nov 05, 2012 by Nicola

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Waterloo

I was recommended man and vans by a friend and I didn’t expect them to be so good. Booking online was great and the two men that came were AMAZING! I cannot say enough about them. Thank you very much. I will spread the word 🙂

dependable

Man and Vans

4

Oct 08, 2012 by Leah McCormack

We’ve used Man & Vans twice this year and they’ve been great both times. They took very good care of our belongings and everything was in perfect condition upon arrival.

My only caution is that the hours add up very quickly and it can be very expensive. Although that is probably the same with all moving companies. Also, I was given a lot of grief about the parking situation (the van too big to fit under the gate opening so it stuck out onto the pavement a bit), and I had to stand by the van the entire time (several hours!). Not sure that really could have been avoided, but just a heads up to people, as they will remind you over and over again that you’re responsible for any parking tickets. On an already stressful moving day, it was just a bit of additional unwelcome stress!

But still, they are very professional and I would recommend them.

Great Service

Man and Vans

5

Sep 12, 2012 by Nic

We used Man and Van for moves over 2 consecutive weekends and the two movers were professional, friendly and courteous. I would definitely recommend.

Good job

Man and Vans

3

Aug 18, 2012 by Jamie

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Balham

The two guys did a good job and were very professional. I would recommend them.

Recommended

Man and Vans

5

Jul 11, 2012 by keith goodman

We were able to book a man & van at short notice and at a good price. The mover was experienced and had a friendly and helpful attitude throughout. No problems at all.
Keith (move from London -> Suffolk)

very smooth office move!

Man and Vans

5

May 16, 2012 by Lauren

I found Man & Vans extremely helpful and efficient. I won’t bore you with the tales of woe that is organising an office move but from the first point of contact at the quote to the end of the move I was totally blown away by the manners, efficiency and value of this service. Nothing was too much to ask and everything was completed to a very high standard. Highly recommend!

Friendly, polite and hard working. Thank you!

Man and Vans

4

Apr 14, 2012 by Lorna

Really helpful – were ingenious in getting my rather large furniture through the quite small entrance to my flat. Friendly, polite and hard working. Thank you!

friendly and efficient service

Man and Vans

4

Mar 13, 2012 by Celine

Thank you very much Man & Vans for a great service. The 2 moves went really well, and we were very impressed and pleased with the friendly and efficient service, both from head office/sales and the movers on the day. Nothing was too much trouble, we would definitely use you again and we will recommend your company.

Excellent service!

Man and Vans

4

Feb 01, 2012 by Zahra

Excellent service, I definitely recommend them: they were very helpful before and during the move, on time, polite and very professional. Many thanks to them for making my move go very smoothly!

Excellent service!

Man and Vans

5

Dec 14, 2011 by Chiara

Excellent service! Pre-move, the team were very helpful and on the day everything went perfectly. Punctual, efficeint, friendly. I highly recommend these guys. Many thanks! Chiara, London, 14th December, 2011

Very Impressed

Man and Vans

4

Nov 08, 2011 by Mike

We were very impressed with the service from your company during a recent move from Uxbridge Middlesex to Swindon Wiltshire. The move was spread over two days, the first to clear the Uxbridge flat and the second to pack and move the remainder of the contents.Your team exceeded our expectations; they arrived on time both days, & were very helpful in organising the packing and loading. They took great care in the packing & their attention to detail was excellent. Very co-operative and pleasant to work with.We appreciated the excellent value for money your company has given us. We will recommend your company without qualms whenever we can.

A little late, but were totally professional

Man and Vans

3

Oct 12, 2011 by Theo

Turned up a little late, but were totally professional, friendly and got the item to the delivery address at the original time, making up the time. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

Careful but efficient

Man and Vans

4

Sep 08, 2011 by Elizabeth

I used Man and Vans twice in the space of one week and was very impressed by the service on both occasions. Arrival was prompt, service was careful but efficient and the men were extremely helpful. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Man and Vans. It was a real pleasure dealing with your company. Rarely does one deal with a firm who are so organised.

delighted with the service

Man and Vans

4

Aug 11, 2011 by NikNaks

What Part Of London Did You Move From: London

We were delighted with the two men who moved us to our new house in the pouring rain last week. They came armed with blankets to cover carpets and, despite getting soaked, tirelessly loaded and unloaded the van in record time. I had my concerns about paying by the hour in case they took their time but this was certainly not the case. We will definitely recommend Man and Vans to friends and would use them again in the future.

Would definitely use them again

Man and Vans

5

Jul 28, 2011 by Sara

What Part Of London Did You Move From: London

Very prompt, tidy and hard working men. Communication from the office was excellent too. Would definitely use them again.

Very pleased

Man and Vans

3

Jun 20, 2011 by Stephane

What Part Of London Did You Move From: London

Very pleased with the service, the move went very well and the driver was very helpful and friendly. Good value for money.

Late but excellent

Man and Vans

4

Apr 26, 2011 by Ita

What Part Of London Did You Move From: London

Just to say that we were pleased with the service last week. The job was late in starting but the driver was excellent – really efficient and helpful.

Absoluetly brilliant

Man and Vans

5

Mar 07, 2011 by Kinga

What Part Of London Did You Move From: London

Hope you are well. We moved with the help of your colleagues on Saturday and wanted to let you know that they were absoluetly brilliant. Moved everything out of the flat (floor 2 with no lift) to the van under an hour, and moved us in to our new home in even less time. They were extremely polite, overall a great experience, it made our move so much easier.

Efficitent Movers

Man and Vans

4

Jan 21, 2011 by Judy Kirkland

What Part Of London Did You Move From: London

Many thanks for your efficient movers, and also all your help with the emails and itinery,- you certainly went the extra mile for me, and it is much appreciated.

The service you provided was excellent

Man and Vans

5

Nov 19, 2010 by Dan

What Part Of London Did You Move From: London

The service you provided was excellent, the driver arrived on time and we moved out and in before we knew it. So we were really pleased.

Highly recommended.

Man and Vans

5

Sep 30, 2010 by Jane

What Part Of London Did You Move From: London

I used Man and Vans for the second time recently, as I had had a very good experience before. Yet again, I could not fault the team’s work. Mathew in the office and the Men with the Van were all consumately professional – efficient, friendly, fast and careful. My job was quite a complicated one, with pick-ups in three different addresses in Wiltshire and Surrey, but the team took it in their stride and quoted a very competitive price. Highly recommended.?

plan to use you again

Man and Vans

4

Sep 13, 2010 by Neil

What Part Of London Did You Move From: London

We were very happy with the service provided and plan to use you again when the next move comes (as it always does!)

Excellent

Man and Vans

5

Aug 12, 2010 by Lucy Metcalfe

What Part Of London Did You Move From: London

Excellent hard working bloke. Would definitely use again.

great service

Man and Vans

5

Jul 26, 2010 by Emma

What Part Of London Did You Move From: London

All I can say is how great the service was. I’m not sure what our driver was called but he was really helpful and worked unbelievably quickly and hard, which was particularly good because it was an incredibly hot day. So thanks very much!

absolutely brilliant

Man and Vans

5

Jul 04, 2010 by Louise Fifield

What Part Of London Did You Move From: London

Max and Tony helped my sister move to Gloucestershire yesterday. They were absolutely brilliant – nothing was too much trouble and they were polite and incredibly hardworking. Can’t thank them enough and recommend Man and Vans highly.

Very helpful and cheery

Man and Vans

4

Jun 09, 2010 by Lisa Sain

What Part Of London Did You Move From: London

Just to let you know, my move went very well on Saturday, all over in 90mins or so and the driver was very helpful and cheery..

Excellent service

Man and Vans

5

May 13, 2010 by Hugh Minnock

What Part Of London Did You Move From: London

Excellent service, Max was both very personable and helpful! Thanks

Moved without a hitch

Man and Vans

5

Apr 11, 2010 by Malcolm

What Part Of London Did You Move From: London

I’d be delighted to give some feedback. The move went without a hitch. Your man arrived 15 minutes early. He introduced himself and was polite and extremely pleasant throughout. Nothing was too much trouble and the 2 of us managed to get everything loaded in an hour which was remarkable. The same can be said for the unloading process in 2 destinations. In short the job was over in 3 hours. I wouldn’t hesitate to use your firm again. Thank you for a job well done.

Extremely professional. Nothing was a problem.

Man and Vans

5

Feb 09, 2010 by Vonder

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Croydon

I would like you to know that I found “Man & Vans” to be very professional. I very much appreciated the excellent level of service you gave throughout. You dilligently followed up on phone calls and queries.You assigned Gary to move my Parents and their effects from Croydon to Nottinghamshire. Gary was extremely professional and very helpful and an experienced driver. He was courteous and nothing was a problem for him. I would recommend Man & Vans every time and to anyone.” Vonder Hudson, 9th February

The move went excellently!

Man and Vans

5

Oct 27, 2009 by Steven

What Part Of London Did You Move From: Fulham

,

 

The move went excellently. This was in no small part by the man from man and vans. He had us all working in a very efficient manner so much so that we had moved all of our possessions from our flat in Fulham, SW6 to our new property in E1 in less than 3 hours. We will definitely recommend man and vans to anyone looking to move properties. Thank you once again!

Where Can We Take You?

House
Removals

The perfect answer for your house removal
READ MORE

Commercial
Removals

The perfect answer for your office removal
READ MORE

International
Moves

From Wimbledon to Warsaw, we’ve got you covered
READ MORE

REQUEST_DENIED This service requires an API key.